Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, July 24, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 2, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 3, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 4, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Transfer Transition Session 1 August 4 Super Saturday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 9, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 10, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 16, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 17, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 23, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 24, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 30, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 31, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 4, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 6, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 7, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
All prospective transfer students interested in learning more about transferring to Northeastern Illinois University should come to this event.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 13, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 14, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 18, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 20, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 21, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 27, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 28, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
All prospective transfer students interested in learning more about transferring to Northeastern Illinois University should come to this event.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
All prospective transfer students interested in learning more about transferring to Northeastern Illinois University should come to this event.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
All prospective transfer students interested in learning more about transferring to Northeastern Illinois University should come to this event.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM - Friday, February 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM - Friday, March 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Friday, April 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Friday, June 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Friday, July 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Friday, August 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Friday, September 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available