Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, May 22, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 24, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 25, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 31, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 1, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
University Open House
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
Learn more about all the options available in our NEW Master of Arts in Secondary Education Program. Attend an information session on Wednesday, June 6, 2018 from 4:30-5:30 pm in the Student Union Roo
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 7, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 7, 2018
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Proyecto Pa'Lante Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 8, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
All prospective transfer students interested in learning more about transferring to Northeastern Illinois University should come to this event.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 14, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 15, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 15, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Freshman Friday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Transfer transition session 1 June 19
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Transfer transition session 2 June 19
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Transfer Transition session 3 June 19
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 21, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 21, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 22, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 22, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Freshman Friday
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 28, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 29, 2018
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Freshman Friday
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 2, 2018 at 9:00 AM - Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 4:00 PM
English & Math: NEIU Summer Bridge for first year incoming freshmen
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 5, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 6, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
All prospective transfer students interested in learning more about transferring to Northeastern Illinois University should come to this event.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 12, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 13, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 19, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 20, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 26, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 27, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Tour our beautiful campus!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
All prospective transfer students interested in learning more about transferring to Northeastern Illinois University should come to this event.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
All prospective transfer students interested in learning more about transferring to Northeastern Illinois University should come to this event.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 19, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
All prospective transfer students interested in learning more about transferring to Northeastern Illinois University should come to this event.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
All prospective transfer students interested in learning more about transferring to Northeastern Illinois University should come to this event.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
All prospective transfer students interested in learning more about transferring to Northeastern Illinois University should come to this event.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM - Friday, February 22, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM - Friday, March 29, 2019 at 8:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Friday, April 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Friday, May 24, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Friday, June 21, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Friday, July 26, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Friday, August 23, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM - Friday, September 27, 2019 at 7:00 PM
Transfer Information Session
Status - Space Available